Live! Tonight! Sold Out!!

Once again, thanks to my lucky dialing finger, I have won some concert tickets from the wonderful people at The Current. This time, I’m thrilled to be seeing Mason Jennings – an artist I’ve featured in a Minnesota Music Monday post a while back. He’s been near the top of my list of Minnesota artists I must see in concert, so I will certainly have a great time tonight. While I’m at the show, enjoying the real thing, here’s a video for the rest of you to enjoy.

This entry was posted in MNmusic and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Live! Tonight! Sold Out!!

  1. sorealtonight says:

    I am jealous! :P Congrats! The Current is always a great station!

    • Drae says:

      Thanks! The show was great, and I can’t believe I won those tickets. The Current rules, and I’ll be at their birthday party. Can’t wait for that. Perhaps someday a Current event will give us an opportunity to meet.

Leave a Reply

