Live! Tonight! Sold Out!!

Number one on my list of Minneapolis acts I want to see the most is Mr. Jeremy Messersmith. Thanks to my lucky dialing finger and The Current, I have secured a pair of tickets for this evening’s show and, obviously, I’m psyched. And how couldn’t I be? The clip below is Jeremy live in what looks like a chicken coop, and he’s still rockin’ it. He’s also totally reinforcing my Beatlish impression with that bass guitar.

Rumor is that we can expect some surprises at tonight’s show. I don’t want to get my hopes up too much, but I hope the best surprise guest Jeremy has lined up is female.

This entry was posted in MNmusic and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

