Can’t Get Enough

A Monday pick-me-up from the Heart of Frozen Minnesota – Duluth. This is some of the hottest bluegrass you’ll ever hear. A furious race to the finish that picks up speed as it goes along. I dare you not to tap your toes!

(Best youtube comment: Are they sitting in order of beard length?)

This entry was posted in MNmusic and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Can’t Get Enough

  1. Irish Rose says:

    Nice!

  2. Drae says:

    Had a feeling you’d like it. I slap my knee numb every time I play it.

Leave a Reply

